June 24-25, 2020
9a-2:30p PT / 11a-4:30p CT / 12-5:30p ET

WHY ATTEND?

0
Days
0
Tracks
0
Sessions
0+
Speakers

Two days. One experience. One chance to hear and learn from the most influential and innovative content marketers in the world.

The Pros & Content Conference is the only event bringing marketing, communication, and media leaders the rare opportunity to connect with other culture-making, record-breaking, and thought-leading icons at the most innovative brands, agencies and publishers trailblazing the content marketing world. We’re bringing together all the marketing, communication, and media Pros you’ve been admiring from afar, and introducing you to them at the most intimate, jam-packed, not-to-be-missed virtual conference of 2020.

ALL-IN-ONE VIRTUAL EXPERIENCE
  • Mainstage with keynotes, panels, and fireside chats

  • Sessions on three different tracks

  • Expo “floor” with real humans at each booth

  • Networking 1:1 with meaningful connections, or in small groups

REGISTER NOW

FAQs

Are tickets free?

Yes, tickets are free. Now more than ever, we all need each other, and want to make sure that everyone is included.

What does a ticket include?

Tickets include access to everything — main-stage keynotes, panels & fireside chats; all tracks & sessions; the expo; and networking — for both days of the conference.

What technology will be used to power the conference?

We’ll be partnering with Hopin to hold this conference online.

Do I need to create a Hopin account in order to register?

Yes, but you can single sign-on (SSO) with your LinkedIn, Google or Facebook account. Or, feel free to create a Hopin account by entering your first name, last name, email address, and a password.